Hong Kong Tech Phooey

a tech junkie from Hong Kong

Free Beer This Wednesday @ Dubstep – Yumla

April 20, 2008 Posted by | Bars & Clubs, Event, Music, Nightlife | , , , | Leave a comment

ASUS Eee PC 900 is in DA House

Wow, what a trip to Singapore, will do a wrap up on that later tonight. While I was gone, ASUS Hong Kong launched the ASUS Eee PC 900 (Linus version) and the first batch was on sale yesterday. As I got back late last night (around 3:00am), I got a message that mine was ready for pick up today.

Okay, some pics for now and I’ll follow up with a more detail review in a few hours. If you have any questions, just post it up here and I’ll include them in the review.

April 20, 2008 Posted by | Eee PC, Gadgets n Gizmos, Mobility, My Gears, Notebooks, UMPC | , , | 7 Comments

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,172 other followers