Hong Kong Tech Phooey

a tech junkie from Hong Kong

CNET Asia Community Blog Entry – My Trip to Singapore

cnet-logo.jpg

My new entry over at CNET Asia Community Blog is up. This week’s entry, “My Trip to Singapore”. Click here for the read.

Spoke at the panel discussion on Generation Y and the Emerging Power of User-generated Content at the IDC conference alongside some prominent bloggers from Asia. Amongst them, Kenny Sia of kennysia.com, Meenakshi Reddy Madhavan from the Compulsive Confessor; and Daryl Tay from Unique-Frequency.

Check out the post for more details and picture recap on my trip to CNET Singapore as well.

Introduction from the panel moderator, see my logo on the slide? cute right?

Me in the middle

April 22, 2008 Posted by | Blogroll, CNET, Event | , , , | 2 Comments

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,172 other followers