Hong Kong Tech Phooey

a tech junkie from Hong Kong

StartupsHK’s Startup Mixer on 19 April 2012 @ Fly


StartupsHK, Hong Kong’s Tech Startup Community us having their spring mixer next Thursday night. They will be having some startups from Silicon Valley in town attending the event, a great chance to network, share stories, talk to angels, find co-founders and have a drink with the startup community that has grown so massively in Hong Kong and was featured in TimeOut magazine recently. Check it out if you’re interested in startups.

For more information, check out the StartupsHK blog site here.

Source – StartupsHK

April 10, 2012 - Posted by | Event, Hong Kong, Social Networking | , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. I have been an entrepreneur all my life. I started, bootstrapped and sold several companies over the years. I made money on some and I lost money on some. Last year I started One Year Auction website. I never looked for angel investors or VCs but I want to give it a try now. I applied to be on ABC’s Shark Tank TV show. You can vote for my One Year Auction startup on http://sharktankzone.com and hopefully I will make it into Shark Tank season 4. Wish me luck!

    Comment by Selena Anthony | April 17, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,173 other followers

