Hong Kong Tech Phooey

a tech junkie from Hong Kong

My Gear Bag


mobile-gear1.jpg

Mitchell Oke from Gear Diary posted his My Gear Bag article two weeks ago and inspired me to do the same. Took me longer than I thought but here it is, My Gear Bag. Wonder what’s in yours.

1. Bag – Burberry Blue Label

my-gears2a.jpg

2. Sony UX-27GN + Foldable Keyboard + USB Mouse

Previous posts:

My Gear – Sony UX-27, My Mobile Office – Sony UX27, Tekkeon MP3400

my-gears2b.jpg

3. Tekkeon myPower ALL MP3400 and GO MP1500

Previous posts:

My Gear – Tekkeon myPower Go MP1500, My Mobile Office – Sony UX27, Tekkeon MP3400, Review on Tekkeon Universal Rechargeable Batteries

my-gears2c.jpg

4. Casio Exilim EX-S880

my-gears2d.jpg

5. Archos 404

Previous post:

My Gears – Archos 404

my-gears2e.jpg

6. Dopod 838PRO and HTC Touch

Previous posts:

My First Impression – HTC Touch, More Review – First 60 minutes with HTC Touch (HTC Elf), My Gear – HTC Touch Battery Usage Report, Long Review on the HTC Touch, Ultra Long Review on the HTC Touch, HTC Touch vs iPhone

my-gears2f.jpg

7. Jabra BT 8010 and Plantronics BlueTooth Dongle

Previous posts:

My Gears – Jabra BT8010, My Gears: Plantronics Pulsar 590A

my-gears2g.jpg

8. MITO MU108 HSDPA USB Modem

Previous post:

Video Review – MITO MU108 3.5G HSDPA USB Modem (in Chinese)

my-gears2h.jpg

9. pqi 2GB USB Drive

my-gears2i.jpg

10. Sony PSP

my-gears2j.jpg

September 2, 2007 - Posted by | Accessories, Gadgets n Gizmos, HTC, Mobile Phone, Mobility, My Gears, PocketPC, Productivity, Review, SONY, UMPC | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

