Hong Kong Tech Phooey

a tech junkie from Hong Kong

My Sony UX27GN Up for Sale


p5190002.jpg

Will be moving next month to the new apartment (hopefully, the renovation project is already 3 weeks behind). In the midst of packing, I have decided to sell off some of my gears, gears which I treasured and are all in great condition. First off, I’m selling my SONY UX27GN which I obtained back in May this year. I figured I will offer it to my readers first before posting it on eBay. The UMPC is still under warranty for another six months from Sony Hong Kong. Email me at gadget@hkphooey.hk if you are interested (I do have a reserve price, but please don’t ask, just offer me whatever you can afford or think is reasonable). Click here to see the specs.

October 26, 2007 - Posted by | Blogroll, Gadgets n Gizmos, My Gears, SONY, UMPC | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

