Hong Kong Tech Phooey

a tech junkie from Hong Kong

16 of the 20 Countries Announced for Second Round iPhone 3G

Woot to the following countries announced so far, still four more to go.

  • Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Peru and Uruguay on Telefonica
  • India on Bharti Airtel and Vodafone
  • The Czech Republic on O2
  • Estonia on EMT
  • Poland on Orange and Era
  • Romania on Orange
  • Philippines on Globe Telecom
  • Hungary on T-Mobile
  • Singapore on Singtel

Source – Engadget


August 7, 2008 - Posted by | Apple, Gadgets n Gizmos, iPhone, Mobile Phone | ,

1 Comment »

  1. Regarding Czech republic – Vodafone & T-mobile announced too..

    Comment by pavelsan | August 8, 2008 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: