Hong Kong Tech Phooey

a tech junkie from Hong Kong

Video Tour to Phooey’s Tech Room & iPhone Power Station Giveaway (3 More Days)


I taped the above video to celebrate my one year anniversary with CNET Community Blog. In this video, you’ll get to see my tech room, the place where I spend most of my time blogging.

In order to celebrate this occasion, I will give out an iPhone Power Station to whoever come closest in guessing how much all my gadgets/gears cost (in US$). So email your answer to me to gadget@hkphooey.hk.  The competition ends 31 August 2008.  Have fun guessing.

August 28, 2008 - Posted by | Blogroll, CNET, Gadgets n Gizmos, My Gears, Video | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

