Hong Kong Tech Phooey

a tech junkie from Hong Kong

Scrivener – 20% Discount Code


Always wanted to get a decent writing tool for my mac and Scrivener (US$44.99) been on my shopping radar for quite some time.  Tonight as I was writing up my blog post for CNET Asia, this urge came back and I googled it to see if there’s any discount code out there.  Thank God I found a 20% off coupon off S. M. Worth’s site.  So, if you’re like me, in for a really nice writing app, check out Scrivener.

Source – Literature and Latte

March 8, 2012 - Posted by | Apple, Applications, Blogroll, Mac, Microsoft, OS X, Productivity | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,170 other followers

