Hong Kong Tech Phooey

a tech junkie from Hong Kong

First Look – Guitar Hero IV World Tour

Pic from Gizmodo

It’s official, the all new Guitar Hero IV is announced and will be coming this fall. This time around, like Rock Band, Guitar Hero IV will be featuring a drum set and microphone as well. In addition, it also feature an innovative Music Studio music creator that lets players compose, record, edit and share their own rock and roll anthems, along with online Band Career and 8-player “Battle of the Bands.”

This sounds real neat and I for one cannot wait for the release. For the time being, enjoy the trailer below.

Source – Engadget, Gizmodo

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “First Look – Guitar Hero IV “, posted with vodpod

May 23, 2008 Posted by | Gadgets n Gizmos, Gaming, Gaming Related, Software, Uncategorized, Video | , , , | 1 Comment