Hong Kong Tech Phooey

a tech junkie from Hong Kong

Infinxx icombi AP23 is Out in Hong Kong


Somehow just forgot to do an update on the Infinxx icombi AP23 when I saw it at Tomato Mobile a week or so ago.  Remember that I always mention the icombi AP21 which I used with my iPhone, iPod Touch & iPhone 3G as a Bluetooth dongle for A2DP (see old post, Finally Got My iPhone setup with Bluetooth Stereo Headphones (for both music and call)), well, the updated AP23 is now available in Hong Kong for HK$380 (US$49).  The new version, according to other users pairs up with Bluetooth headsets more swiftly and less dropping in connections were noticed.  Check it out, should be in most of the stores around town if you want the perfect Bluetooth dongle for your iPhone or iPod.

August 3, 2008 - Posted by | Accessories, Bluetooth, Gadgets n Gizmos, iPhone, iPod, Mobility | , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. 請問我在台灣可以買嗎

    Comment by YORK | March 26, 2012 | Reply


Leave a comment